Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Haggard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trevor Haggard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Harley Pope

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are incredible. They offer competitive pricing but more than that they have your back when it comes claim time. As a local realtor I encourage all of my clients to give them a call for a full analysis of their protection needs!"

Zoey Stabbs

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is great! He is very helpful and prompt."

Austin Rowden

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Trevor Haggard State Farm to anyone who is in need of top notch customer service! Trevor and his team go above and beyond to meet all of my insurance needs to keep my family and myself protected."

Trevor Haggard

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is my agent too, he’s great! 😉"

Christmas at the Sylvester's

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best"

Amanda Phillips

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed help immediately and so I called them. They were right on it. They were so nice and knew the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone"

Paul Burt

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Trevor Haggard and his team. My previous agent retired and I was transferred to a different agent who didn't have the greatest customer service. I switched my accounts to Trevor's agency and my only regret is that I didn't find him sooner. He and his staff are professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. You won't go wrong using him as your State Farm agent."

Joe LaFerriere

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every two years I shop around my Home & Auto insurance looking for competitive pricing and options. The Group here gave me quite a few recommendations of Insurance Agents to reach out to and after reviewing all of the proposals I switched to Trevor Haggard with State Farm. Trevor and his team answered numerous questions, revised quotes so I could compare to other agency quotes, and in the end won my business. Sadly after two weeks with State Farm I had a homeowners claim and they helped me get everything done and submitted to help defray the cost of replacing my HW Heater…glad I added that Homeowner Equipment Breakdown rider to my policy Trevor recommended!!! These folks are supportive, very responsive, and don’t mind taking extra time to ensure everything you need is taken care of."

Lauren Drake

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan has been very helpful since day 1. She’s like my insurance guardian angel!"

Savannah Stair

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I had our insurance through a company in Ohio, a 1-800 company. We were always on hold for long periods of time before connecting with an actual person and not an automated system to deal with our issues. There is nothing more frustrating than dealing with a company like that. At the Haggard Agency, you talk with the team directly. They are very personable and easy to work with. Ditch the 1-800 or any other company that isn't Trevor Haggard State Farm. You won't regret it."

Dave Miller

December 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"More harm than good. All smiles until you’ll need him."

Jessica Jolly

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor was incredibly helpful in setting up a new auto and home renters insurance policy! He was very quick to reach out after I inquired into a quote and explained everything well. Also, he was super quick in getting everything organized and ready for me to review. Very professional."

DAVID GUNTER

November 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good to work with you over the phone and I appreciate that hard for me to get away from the house!"

Stephen Gallagher

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are always quick to respond and have extremely competitive prices, but above all they aim serve with amazing customer service!!!"

Madi

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are phenomenal! I moved from out of state and the team helped make my transition to Tennessee as smooth as possible. They are all so kind and are willing to help with whatever you may need!"