Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trevor Haggard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trevor Haggard

4.9 out of 5 (132 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Austin Rowden

Austin Rowden

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Trevor Haggard State Farm to anyone who is in need of top notch customer service! Trevor and his team go above and beyond to meet all of my insurance needs to keep my family and myself protected."
Profile photo of Trevor Haggard

Trevor Haggard

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trevor is my agent too, he’s great! 😉"
Profile photo of Christmas at the Sylvester's

Christmas at the Sylvester's

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best"
Profile photo of Amanda Phillips

Amanda Phillips

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed help immediately and so I called them. They were right on it. They were so nice and knew the process. I would definitely recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Paul Burt

Paul Burt

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Trevor Haggard and his team. My previous agent retired and I was transferred to a different agent who didn't have the greatest customer service. I switched my accounts to Trevor's agency and my only regret is that I didn't find him sooner. He and his staff are professional, prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. You won't go wrong using him as your State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Joe LaFerriere

Joe LaFerriere

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every two years I shop around my Home & Auto insurance looking for competitive pricing and options. The Group here gave me quite a few recommendations of Insurance Agents to reach out to and after reviewing all of the proposals I switched to Trevor Haggard with State Farm. Trevor and his team answered numerous questions, revised quotes so I could compare to other agency quotes, and in the end won my business. Sadly after two weeks with State Farm I had a homeowners claim and they helped me get everything done and submitted to help defray the cost of replacing my HW Heater…glad I added that Homeowner Equipment Breakdown rider to my policy Trevor recommended!!! These folks are supportive, very responsive, and don’t mind taking extra time to ensure everything you need is taken care of."
Profile photo of Lauren Drake

Lauren Drake

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan has been very helpful since day 1. She’s like my insurance guardian angel!"
Profile photo of Savannah Stair

Savannah Stair

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I had our insurance through a company in Ohio, a 1-800 company. We were always on hold for long periods of time before connecting with an actual person and not an automated system to deal with our issues. There is nothing more frustrating than dealing with a company like that. At the Haggard Agency, you talk with the team directly. They are very personable and easy to work with. Ditch the 1-800 or any other company that isn't Trevor Haggard State Farm. You won't regret it."
Profile photo of Dave Miller

Dave Miller

December 6, 2021

1  out of  5
"More harm than good. All smiles until you’ll need him."
Profile photo of Jessica Jolly

Jessica Jolly

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor was incredibly helpful in setting up a new auto and home renters insurance policy! He was very quick to reach out after I inquired into a quote and explained everything well. Also, he was super quick in getting everything organized and ready for me to review. Very professional."
Profile photo of DAVID GUNTER

DAVID GUNTER

November 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good to work with you over the phone and I appreciate that hard for me to get away from the house!"
Profile photo of Stephen Gallagher

Stephen Gallagher

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are always quick to respond and have extremely competitive prices, but above all they aim serve with amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Madi

Madi

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are phenomenal! I moved from out of state and the team helped make my transition to Tennessee as smooth as possible. They are all so kind and are willing to help with whatever you may need!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Stevens

Jeanette Stevens

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor is fantastic to work with! Great rates, always replies promptly, and is very friendly. If you're looking into State Farm, I highly recommend Trevor!"
Profile photo of Melissa Eno

Melissa Eno

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor got me the absolute best deal on insurance for my car, home & life and is also saving me money for my son's car insurance! He is honest, transparent and has been incredibly patient with my many questions. He made my transition to State Farm a very easy one all the while giving me peace of mind that I am definitely in good hands. Thanks Trevor!!"
Profile photo of Sean Moran

Sean Moran

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I connected with Trevor a week ago when we moved to the area. He went out of his way to make sure that we got the coverage we needed prior to closing on our house. He did it all at the last minute making us a priority and I greatly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Renee Gamber

Renee Gamber

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team are amazing. They are there when you need them and go above and beyond to help! Highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Ken Shook

Ken Shook

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor is very friendly and a consummate professional! It doesn't get much better than the service you will receive here! Give him a shot and I promise you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Jarrod Ball

Jarrod Ball

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Trevor in the past and been apart of his agency for a while now. His office operates out of integrity and does an amazing job for his clients. He will take care of your insurance and be there when you need him. Truly a great business owner and person to trust with your insurance."
Profile photo of Chandler Jordan

Chandler Jordan

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor and his team always go above and beyond. Anyone in my family needs insurance I am able to contact his team and they get right on it. Trevor’s team is helpful and courteous. They are easy to work with and are very responsive whenever I need a quote or help with my insurance. They care about you and your needs. I have recommended this agency to my family. If you are ever looking for a new agent I highly recommend Trevor Haggard State Farm!"
Profile photo of James Free

James Free

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor has treated me like family since the day I met him. He has continued to take care of me and my family with car and life insurance coverage. Best agent I’ve had."
Profile photo of Tristan Lowe

Tristan Lowe

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but great things to say about State Farm and the Haggard Agency. I was a non-State Farm customer for many years, and a few years ago I was involved in an accident with a State Farm customer and was impressed with the customer service from the start. Last year when shopping for new insurance I decided to call Trevor Haggard, and to this day I don’t question that decision. Trevor, and his staff are amazing to work with and after such great service I decided to move my home owners as well. Thanks again Haggard agency!"
Profile photo of Chance Barton

Chance Barton

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trevor has hands down been a great person to work with. Solid 10/10 recommendation.If your looking for someone who will have your best interest in mind then you have already found it! Thanks for everything Trev!"
Profile photo of Christina Darnall

Christina Darnall

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great at what he does and loves family! Super guy to take care of your family where it matters most!"
Profile photo of Charles Finerd

Charles Finerd

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"In 43 years, I've never had my insurance agent Treat us like family. Switching my portfolio over to Trevor was a great decision. We greatly appreciate all the help and advice."